The Midtown Lounge: Celebration of 2024 IBC Blues Music Award winners

This week on The Midtown Lounge experience, we celebrated all 2024 IBC Blues Music award winners. We also played former IBC Blues Award nominees representing Kansas City:

Bobby Rush
Christone “Kingfish” Ingram
Nick Moss Band
Ruthie Foster
D.K. Harrell
Doug MacLeod
Mike Zito
John Primer
Keb’ Mo’
Mike Zito
Danielle Nicole
Annika Chambers
John Németh
Sue Foley
Bob Stroger
Kenny “Beedy Eyes” Smith & The House Bumpers
Vanessa Collier
Jason Ricci & The Bad Kind
Kenny ‘Blues Boss’ Wayne
Hudspeth & Taylor
Nick Schnebelen
Big Luke and The Soul Disciples
Drum and Dye
Coyote Bill
Mark Montgomery
Stonecutters Union
Womanish Girl
Stranded in the City

Share This Episode