Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Mid-Coast Radio Project, Inc. are elected by Active Members and Programmers at their annual meeting. Directors, elected by Active Members, serve three-year terms, and are limited to two consecutive terms. Two Programmer Representatives elected by Programmers serve one-year terms. The Active Member Chair, elected by the Active Members, is an ex-officio member of the Board.

KKFI Board of Directors, April 2019-March 2020

  • Fiona Nowling – President
  • Lesley Pories – Vice President
  • Greg Swartz – Treasurer
  • Catina Taylor – Secretary
  • Judy Ancel –  Active Member Chair
  • Angela Believes – Programmer Representative
  • Patrick Patterson – Programmer Representative
  • Darnell Hunt
  • Linda Hall
  • Ebony Johnson
  • Una Nowling
  • Marc Hill
  • Bill Clause
  • Cary McRoberts

If you would like to apply for a position on the KKFI Board of Directors, please fill out this application.

Click image to learn more about roles of KKFI Board members.