Local & New Releases+ Tommy Donoho & Dollar Fox

Mark plays more Local & New Releases from: The ACB’s, Ross Brown, SSION, Dollar Fox, Making Movies, Sam Billen, Dream Wolf, Super Black Market, The Hearts of Darkness, The Noise FM, Quiet Corral, David George & The Crooked Mile, Danny McGaw, The Amazing, Martha Wainwright, GRMLN, Black Moth Super Rainbow, Laurie Spiegel, Marco Benevento, Dan Deacon and The Ramones.

At 10:30 Mark talks with musician Tommy Donoho about the band Dollar Fox and their new release, “Little Mother’s Things I Am Keeping” from Money Wolf Music, to be released in a special CD Release Show at recordBar on Saturday, October 27 from 7:00 to 9:00 PM. The new music was recorded by Patrick Meager at Fuzz Bomb, and produced by Meger and Dollar Fox, and mastered by Duane Trower at Weights & Measures Soundlab. Dollar Fox is Tommy Donoho, Justin Penney, Nick Dothage, Ethan Taylor, Ryan Watkins. 

Share This Episode