WMM presents IVORY BLUE + New & MidCoastal Releases

Wednesday MidDay Medley
Produced and Hosted by Mark Manning
Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Ivory Blue + More New & MidCoastal Releases

Mark plays More New & MidCoastal Releases from: Prairie Brigade, The Creepy Jingles, Kadesh Flow, Trevor Turla, Faith Maddox, Fritz Hutchison, Mensa Deathsquad, Ivory Blue, MusicbySkippy, Deegan Poores, Dimension Bill Edwards, Corey Dies in the End, Erik J. Pearson, Miles Bonny & C. Scott, Paul Jesse, Eiko Ishibashi, Cynthia Erivo, Big Thief, Beach House, Hurray For The Riff Raff, Eydie Gorme & Los Panchos, Prince, and Neil Young.

At 11:30 we’ll talk with musician, songwriter, and producer Ivory Blue about their new debut album, COMPOUND LOVE that was just released on February 25, 2022. Ivory Blue signed a publishing deal with Sound Ballistics Music & Publishing of Atlanta GA on August 18, 2021. For COMPOUND LOVE Ivory served as songwriter, producer, vocalist and played all instruments with the exception of: Lester Estelle on drums, Klaartje Van Lue on piano, Craig Kew on bass, Lennon Bone on drums, and Marco Pascolini on pedal steel guitar. Nick Poortman served in mixing, with Kurt Festge who also served in mixing & Mastering. More at: www.linktr.ee/ivorybluemusic

Show #931

Share This Episode